Swearing in of the newly appointed Resident Electoral Commissioners (RECs): 1. Ahmad Bello Mahmud (Zamfara State) 2. Garba Attahiru Madami (Niger State) Ongoing @ @inecnigeria's Headquarters, Abuja.


Popular posts from this blog

How to apply for University of Abuja 2018 Post Utme (in Details)

Homeless man sues couple who raised $400,000 to help him

Nutritional benefits of eating winged termites (“aku”) scientifically known as Macrotermes bellicosus